akpha.blogg.se

Wow legion flying progress
Wow legion flying progress




It appears there might be a "timewalking" thing that could allow me to fight older content which may give me a chance.Īm i just setting myself up for disappointment? will my 5x game purchase, and 5x sub for however long it takes to do stuff (6 weeks?) to get the team to 110? be just wasted? i am not sure i would like to fail a lot because i am spending more than 1/2 my time moving the team or healing. I am not seeing a lot of YT videos running trinity. I want to play trinity (tank, healer, and 3x (i like ranged best)). I realize that having 5x (something) is probably optimal, and will allow for access to better gear and further progression. Now, i have not seen content since really (some videos), and i believe that now, instances seem to be more heavily based on movement, and CD's (properly timing spells that come off CD) which can really provide a boost in DPS. I've several years experience successfully boxing 5-man trinity setups on Live, and vanilla private servers. I hope i'm not too wordy, but my question is about me considering re-opening 5 WoW accounts, buying Legion, and boxing instances to progress (through gear) and push myself to see what i'm capable of. i've been a lurker on these forums for half a dozen years or so, and have learned almost everything from your posts.






Wow legion flying progress